Knitty tales – I

on

I am done with the sweaters. Here are the pics!

Bg’s sweater
That’s him! 😛
Baby wala sweater! 🙂
Cute toy, huh?
15 Comments Add yours

  1. greenboochi says:

    Superb Arch! 🙂

    The little sweater is looking so so cute and that toy… adorable! 🙂

    1. Arch says:

      Thank you GB! I love that toy!
      Me and my friend who gifted it to me, call him the “Yay Guy” 😀

      1. greenboochi says:

        Such an apt name!! 😀

  2. Tatsat says:

    I like stuffed toys myself,even now. But times have changed, and don’t have any these days.Maybe they will change again and I will have lotsa soon

    1. Arch says:

      Maybe you should have some. 🙂

  3. Mi says:

    that’s some great work… Loved both the sweaters! 🙂

  4. Sia says:

    Hey Arch – Found your blog through a random blog hop..Just read a couple of past posts and I am really sorry about the loss. No words can soothe the pain that you are going through..But please stay strong.. And I love all the knitting work that you’ve done.. That toy I must say is very cute too 🙂

    1. Arch says:

      Hey Sia! Welcome here!
      Thanks so much for the comment and kind words! 🙂
      Keep visiting… Going over to check out your blog! 🙂

  5. Archita says:

    You made those wonderful sweaters pretty fast. 🙂 And that’s awesome too – that happy go lucky girl behind the cute sweater. 🙂

    1. Arch says:

      Thank you!! 🙂

  6. Woooooooooooooooow! I had comemnted earlier, dont know where it disappeared 😦
    All of them look so so awesome Arch! Some patience and fingers you have 🙂 Way to go girl! You like knitting blogs?

    1. Arch says:

      hehe 😀

      Thanks you so much! 🙂 Yeah I keep going through all kinds of blogs and admiring what people make and write and dreaming that I will be that good some day. 😦

  7. Heylo there! All well ? 🙂

    1. Arch says:

      Hehe 😀 Yup.. Thanks for asking.. 🙂
      I am here reading everyone’s posts and commenting. No inclination to write though. 😦

Share your thoughts...

